PM HERPS
CAPTIVE BRED REPTILES
 
E-Mail PMHerp@aol.com

Please put a valid subject header indicating what you are inquiring about in any mail you send....
any mail with 'no subject', 'information', etc.. may be deleted as spam..

Shows

We plan to attend the following shows, more may be added as schedules are confirmed...

Please contact us prior to any show if you're interested in a specific item, we don't always bring everything ..

 
 
Jan 21, 2024 SUNDAY East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
 
 
Feb 4, 2024 Sunday New England Reptile Expo Manchester NH
Feb 24, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
Mar 16-17, 2024 Sat & Sun NARBC Tinley Tinley Park, Il
Mar 23, 2024 Saturday East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
 
Apr 13, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
May 4, 2024 Saturday East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
May 5, 2024 Sunday New England Reptile Expo Manchester NH
 
Jun 8, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
Jul 7, 2024 Sunday New England Reptile Expo Manchester NH
Jul 13, 2024 Saturday East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
 
Aug 10, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
Sep 7, 2024 Saturday East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
 
Oct 12-13, 2024 Sat & Sun NARBC Tinley Tinley Park, Il
Oct 19, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
Nov 3, 2024 Sunday New England Reptile Expo Manchester NH
Nov 23, 2024 Saturday East Coast Reptile Super Expo Oaks, PA
 
Dec 7, 2024 Saturday Northwestern Berks Reptile Show and Sale Morgantown, PA (New Hamburg show location)
 
 
 
 
 
 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ON TO:

Hog Island Boas     Rosy Boas     Colombian Boa Morphs     Misc Boas    

Racks & Cages     Art     Terms    Shows     Currently Available     Home  




Fauna Top Sites